703 S. 11th Street Nebraska City, NE 68410

Meet the Staff of Henry Motors

Staff Photo

Bill Glenn - Sales Associate

402-873-7500 - billg@henrymotors.com

Staff Photo

Mike Headley - Owner

402-873-7500 - henrymotor@windstream.net

Mike grew up in the auto industry. As a youngster he started as a car detailer, then quickly moved to sales. He later managed a large Omaha Metro dealership before joining forces with Jeff Henry to open Henry Motors in Nebraska City. His vast experience give Henry Motors the winning edge in all areas of our customer experience.

Staff Photo

Jeff Henry - Owner

402-873-7500 - jeffh@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Chris Yates - General Manager

402-873-7500 - chrisy@henrymotors.com

Chris began as a Sales Associate in 2008. In 2010 he moved into the roll as Sales & Finance Manager. In 2017 he took over as the General Manager.

Staff Photo

Shelly Brown - Office Manger

402-873-7500 - shellyb@henrymotors.com

Staff Photo

Luke Williams - Sales Associate

402-873-7500 - lukew@henrymotors.com

Luke has been our Top Sales Associate since 2016. He continues to build his product knowledge and is very knowledgeable in all areas of sales and finance.

Staff Photo

Jake Jamison - Finance Specialist

402-873-7500 - jakej@henrymotors.com

Jake began as a Sales Associate in 2019 and moved into the Finance Department in 2021. He brought with him many years of sales and finance experience.

Staff Photo

Briana Barnes - Lead Detailer

402-873-7500 - briana@henrymotors.com

Staff Photo

Clint Eyman - Service Manager

402-873-6000 - Clinte@henrymotors.com

Staff Photo

Brandon Thornton - Service Advisor

402-873-6000 - brandont@henrymotors.com

Staff Photo

Max Peter - ASE Certified Technician

402-873-6000 -

Staff Photo

Russ Badberg - ASE Master Certified Technician

402-873-6000 -

Staff Photo

Henry Motors - Friendly Staff

402-873-7500 - chrisy@henrymotors.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Henry Motors is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 402-873-7500 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us